Sunday, April 21, 2019

Items
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 19:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 19:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00